Schema

Klik op de onderstaande tabs om het betreffende schema per stop te zien.

Squads Brussels

Squad Date Start
1 Sunday 3 Jun 2018 10:00
2 Sunday 3 Jun 2018 11:15
3 Sunday 3 Jun 2018 13:30
4 Sunday 3 Jun 2018 14:45
5 Wednesday 6 Jun 2018 19:30
6 Wednesday 6 Jun 2018 20:45
7 Wednesday 6 Jun 2018 22:00
8 Thursday 7 Jun 2018 20:00
9 Thursday 7 Jun 2018 21:15
10 Friday 8 Jun 2018 20:00
11 Friday 8 Jun 2018 21:15
12 Saturday 9 Jun 2018 10:00
13 Saturday 9 Jun 2018 11:15
14 Saturday 9 Jun 2018 13:30
15 Saturday 9 Jun 2018 14:45

 

Finals 10th June Games Players Start
1 21-36 3 16 10.30
2 Top 8 + 13-20 3 16 11.15
3 Top 8 + 5-12 3 16 12.00
Lane Maintenance
4 Top 8 + 1-4 3 12 14.00
5 Top 6 2 6 14.45
6 Top 3 2 3 15.15

Squads Recklinghausen

Squad Date Start
1 Sunday 1 Jul 2018 10:00
2 Sunday 1 Jul 2018 11:20
3 Sunday 1 Jul 2018 13:30
4 Sunday 1 Jul 2018 14:50
5 Sunday 1 Jul 2018 16:10
6 Monday 2 Jul 2018 18:00
7 Monday 2 Jul 2018 19:20
8 Monday 2 Jul 2018 20:40
9 Tuesday 3 Jul 2018 18:00
10 Tuesday 3 Jul 2018 19:20
11 Tuesday 3 Jul 2018 20:40
12 Wednesday 4 Jul 2018 18:00
13 Wednesday 4 Jul 2018 19:20
14 Wednesday 4 Jul 2018 20:40
15 Thursday 5 Jul 2018 18:00
16 Thursday 5 Jul 2018 19:20
17 Thursday 5 Jul 2018 20:40
18 Friday 6 Jul 2018 18:00
19 Friday 6 Jul 2018 19:20
20 Friday 6 Jul 2018 20:40
21 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 09:00
22 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 10:20
23 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 11:40
24 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 14:00
25 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 15:20
26 Saturday 7 Jul 2018 16:40

Squads Deurne

Squad Date Start
1 Sunday 8 Jul 2018 09:00
2 Sunday 8 Jul 2018 10:20
3 Sunday 8 Jul 2018 11:40
4 Sunday 8 Jul 2018 13:40
5 Sunday 8 Jul 2018 15:00
6 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 19:30
7 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 20:50
8 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 22:10
9 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 19:30
10 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 20:50
11 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 22:10
12 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 19:30
13 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 20:50
14 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 22:10
15 Friday 13 Jul 2018 19:30
16 Friday 13 Jul 2018 20:50
17 Friday 13 Jul 2018 22:10
18 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 09:00
19 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 10:20
20 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 11:40
21 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 13:30
22 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 14:50
23 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 16:10

Squads Haarlemmerliede

Squad Date Start
1 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 09:00
2 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 10:20
3 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 11:40
4 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 13:40
5 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 15:00
6 Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 19:30
7 Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 20:50
8 Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 22:10
9 Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 19:30
10 Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 20:50
11 Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 22:10
12 Thursday 23 Aug 2018 19:30
13 Thursday 23 Aug 2018 20:50
14 Thursday 23 Aug 2018 22:10
15 Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:30
16 Friday 24 Aug 2018 20:50
17 Friday 24 Aug 2018 22:10
18 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 09:00
19 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 10:20
20 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 11:40
21 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 13:40
22 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 15:00
23 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 16:20

Finals Haarlemmerliede

Tour Finals